You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It's Like Cliff Walking And Zip Lining in The Alps

in #photography6 years ago

Absolutely amazing!!! dairy with photographs and video, dear @englishtchrivy. I really enjoyed your posts and beautiful documentation. I love to read your emotions and thoghts it makes me to feel like I am there too. Only seeing the pictures you realise how tiny we are and how majestic the Alps. The people who did all the work building up that metal path with "glass floor where when you stand on feel like there is no gravity and you are just in the air. That cocktail of emotions and adrenalin that is why people go there, to experience that one feeling that you can't experience anywhere else.

You and your husband were very brave to take a cable road, I probably would not do that, but I think my hubby and my son would probably do!

Excellent post and thank you for sharing this wild experience of the Alps, you are both lovely couple!

Sort:  

Thank you
I was hoping I could do that - really take you there
Yes, oddly though I went through all that roller coaster like emotion shift ride - I felt more recharged than just hanging out somewhere

I felt the same when I saw how long the cable car ride was going to be. From the look of it from the city, it looked scary already but you probably would take the ride as well, you may start with your eyes closed sooner or later you'll open them and your body shall start defying gravity ;)
you may freeze or go giggling as if you're on high
but you'll be so happy when you make it up there :D

otherwise, hiking is also an option, you won't have to miss out
thanks to everyone who made that path ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91