You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain

in #photography5 years ago

I am glad that now we slowly having warmer weather and hopefully this year is warm last last one, there are many mountains in Scotland and like the one of your pictures, once you are there, miles away there is no soul, just wind and rapidly floating clouds. The weather changes quickly though. But most enjoyable after being outside to stop in one of B&B's and have a hot drink. I do not really bother about eating but nice hot chocolate of cappuccino it is must! Thank you for reminding what I have to put in my to do list for spring-summer time :)

Sort:  

Hehe, welcome! I actually have plans to hike Slieve Donard as soon as weather gets nicer. Can't wait! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86