Sort:  

I see you are evading the question.

In response to yours, I don't think I earn very much with it and personally I would and have done the same without SFR incentives. Maybe it helps if you see the SFR rewards as pretty much just balancing out the "losses" I take on by using my voting power on something beneficial to the ecosystem instead of self-voting.

Even though I doubt my politics have anything to do with the matter, I consider myself more of a voluntary anarchist and I'm not sure whether that would be seen as left or right.

P.S.: I actually don't have a single "robot alt". This is an alt-account, but I do run it manually. The main account behind it is @sherlockholmes. I do not run any bots but I have given permission to the SFR trail to use my vote at their disgression during my absence.

Thank if I'll be setting my blog💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86