You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mighty Walls & Movies - Malta - a Photographic Journey

Nice. :) I lived in Malta for 3 years and worked as an extra on various movies and TV shows. I got to visit the Alhambra set of Assassin's Creed, which was beautiful, and I actually considered using Selmun Palace as a location for my own student film, but ended up using San Anton Gardens instead. If you'd like to watch it, you can see it here. ;)

Sort:  

So good to hear from you @stephie.spicer, what a coincidence ... wow. I know Malta since the very early 90ies and always loved it. Moved here around a year ago, actually living next to San Anton Gardens right now, just 30 seconds away from it :) Besides, I was always fascinated by the Maltese language and energy ... thus it inspired me for my latest novel I am currently working on ... this is a part of the story https://steemit.com/writing/@anutu/golden-tears-of-eratus-a-science-fiction-short-story-chapter-2

So glad I met you here, will watch the film this evening together with my husband - we both love the gardens so much!!! Have an amazingly beautiful weekend!!!

Hey, thanks! I will read your story too!

Cool! Have a most wonderful Monday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91