Sunset and evening mood - Sonnenuntergang und Abendstimmung

in #photography5 years ago

English:

I have just photographed the sunset and the evening mood

Enjoy every moment, because the moment is your life ...

At dawn, the day breaks out of the soul ...

A dream of colors says good bye, the night releases first powers, the sun makes the firmament, it seems as if the sky is burning...

Deutsch:

Habe gerade den Sonnenuntergang und die Abendstimmung fotografiert

Genieße jeden Augenblick, denn der Augenblick ist dein Leben...

In der Dämmerung bricht der Tag aus der Seele...

Ein Traum von Farben sagt good bye, die Nacht setzt erste Kräfte frei, die Sonne schminkt das Firmament, es scheint als ob der Himmel brennt...

2019-06-01 21.24.30.jpg

2019-06-01 21.25.35.jpg

2019-06-01 21.25.48.jpg

Please vote, comment or resteem!

https://steemit.com/@sternblitz

Sort:  

Hello dear @sternblitz.

Did you know that the term "Twilight" is used to describe the clarity of the sun both at sunrise and sunset?
I did not know.

These images that you show us are beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

All best, Piotr.

Thank you @piotr

Dear @sternblitz

line2.png

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your reply. I really appreciate that you're so very responsive.

I also wanted to make some suggestion.

My impression is, that the hardest part of attracting attention on STEEMIT is the fact, that our audience have very little chance to actually find our publications. Lack of solid notification system is an obvious issue. And regardless how hard I would try - there is very little chance I would find out about your new interesting publications (my feed is just flooded with to many posts).

Please allow me to share some suggestion with you. If you would ever publish content related to blockchain, crypto, artificial intelligence, psychology etc. then perhaps you could simply send me memo with link to that post.

This way not only I would have a chance to read your publication, but I will also upvote it right away with 20k SP voting power. If I would consider it interesting then I may also share it with wider audience.

Please let me know what do you think.

Cheers, Piotr

Yes sure if my post is dealing with those issues i will send u a memo

greetings

@sternblitz

You got a 50.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @sternblitz! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Thanks for zour support. The purchase supports the social projekt of @driveforkids here on steemit. You just rose by 33.33% upvote from my curationtrain and me @curationhelper courtesy of @sparstrumpf

Alles richtig gemacht, weiter viel Erfolg...

Du hast ein kleines Upvote von einem Kurator des GSB erhalten. Zusätzlich erhältst du bis zu 30 weitere Votes von Mitgliedern die uns in einen Trail folgen.
Schließe dich uns an!!! klicke auf diesen Link. Wir helfen und unterstützen neue Mitglieder und Chatten in einem freundschaftlichen Miteinander.

Aktueller Kurator ist @don-thomas

N E U - jeden Donnerstag findet bei uns ab 19 Uhr die Quasselstunde statt wo du nicht nur mit uns reden kannst - es werden auch tolle Preise verlost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82