You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is how a hospital in Enschede looks like

in #photography5 years ago

Awesome, interesting shots again Ruben, interesting may sound like a bland, anonymous word to use, but it is the best fit for me to explain... Something in the scene piques my interest and intrigues me. I couldn't agree more about the relationship between the golden warmth of the sun and crisp snow contrasting perfectly. There is definitely an element of the two things being an almost impossible combination too that simply works.

@celestal made the other point I was gonna address perfectly. A hospital is intended to be a nurturing, healing environment replete with a feeling of hope, optimism and cheeriness lots of windows and natural light is an absolute must.

This modern, airy building has the balance perfect and is a triumph of modern architecture.

Glad to see you so active my friend, you are a beacon for what we are capable of for the community here. Thankyou for choosing to share your considerable talents, it is more than appreciated man. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81