Missing Autumn in Canada

in #photography5 years ago

We've been in Vegas for over a week now and I'm already missing the cool fall weather! Although, I'm loving the warm air and sunny skies, I could use some cool air, clouds, rain and the smell of leaves.

Fall is my favorite time of year. I love everything about it. The smells, sweaters, cloudy days and the continuous consumption of London Fogs to keep warm. I'll be very excited when those couple days come to Vegas. Even though it's pretty nice being away from the cold weather, I don't think I could ever live without it, lol!

Here are some pictures I took in my hometown just as Autumn hit. :)

077.JPG

079.JPG

075.JPG

Thanks for coming by! Don't forget to follow! :)

Sort:  

Canada is beautiful, in both snow and in Autumn. You are luck y to be around there.
And yes, I didn't forget to follow ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93