Color Challenge - Yellow Wednesday - Photographing Sunflowers

A TRIP TO A SUNFLOWER GARDEN

This is Aldor Gardens a sunflower farm.


In the sunflowers.jpg

sunflowers1.jpg

butterfly sunslower2.jpg

butterfly sunslower1.jpg

sunflowers2.jpg

sunflower.jpg
Click or touch images for full screen


steemit profile2.png

Camera: Canon Rebel t6

Post Processing: Darktable/Gimp

I like to explore and travel often and take photos when I see a moment or something that catches my eye. My photos aren't necessarily about realism and often take an artistic approach. I love nature and art!

steemit follow banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Really excellent your flower photoshoot.i like it your all post. i always follow you... please support me

Glad you enjoyed @moniroy! Thank you for your support 😀

These are beautiful! I love the effect you've used... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98