Pelion Mountain at night

in #photography7 years ago

In this post, I will show you some photos from Pelion Mountain in Greece by night. According to Greek Mythology, Pelion Mountain was the Centaurs' Mountain and is one of the most beautifyl places in Greece. Here, is a view from Milies village, which I visit often:



Near to Milies, there is a village called Neochori. Some summers ago, I visited a friend and here is the view from his house:



Lastly, near to Milies and Neochori, there is Kalamaki beach. A kind of rocky beach in Aegean Sea that usually has big waves and needs some attention:



I hope you like them, I will try to come back and post some more photos from this beautiful place.
Sort:  

Thank you @evimeria. Have a nice day :-))

One of my friends is from near Pelion mountain. I went to her wedding there and really enjoyed the beauty of that area.

Yes, there are limitless beautiful places in this area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64