Ruby Ball Cactus - 2 Succulents in One? [photography] [botany]

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I am not a botanist but I believe this is called a Moon Cactus or Ruby Ball Cactus. I think the the red part is grafted onto the green part.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

So beautiful cactus i don't know why but it reminds me the dragon fruit maybe because dragon fruit grows in cactus.

Es solo decoracion o usaras el cacturs para algo mas?. Un saludo

Son para decoracion solamente @dim753

Posted using Partiko iOS

A beautiful cactus, second time I see this guy. I especially like the good capture you made.

Greetings.

Beautiful photograp .

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful pic good combination red and green I like it thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

great photography.
beautiful red cactus @streetstyle

Bella foto felicidades @streetstyle

Posted using Partiko Android

Hermoso captus amigo.

fantastic capture,
i like it ,
very beautiful plant. @steetstyle

I do not know what it's called, but it's so beautiful 😍

This is a nice and colorful cactus plant and the photo looks really nice and of high quality @streetstyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66