Stay Focused - [photography][art][streetstyle]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

On this Journey we call life we will take thousands upon thousand of steps. Along the path there will be many distractions to sidetrack you from your aspirations.

_Stay Focused,
Don't just read between the lines
but see, feel and listen through them
and the vision will become clear.
-- @streetstyle

Flower Lady


flowerlady2.jpg


flowerlady3.jpg


flowerlady.jpg

I wish I could credit the artist on an amazingly beautiful Wall Mural but alas I could not see a signature or name. I figured it is probably behind the trash can.

As for the pictures, not bad for an iphone and some border coloring. This makes me long for a camera, lens and pavement pounding.

05/31/18
Full Steem Ahead!
@streetstyle

Sort:  

Beautiful piece of art! She looks so peaceful!

Jesums, I wish there were more artists like the one who made the painting, it's great!

Great art.Thanks for sharing it.

Wow I mean the colour and the realness is something out of my imaginations, it's beautiful, where exactly is this?

Really beautiful, the creator clearly has a talent, and I think not a bad future. Thank you for sharing.

Excellent photos and a very interesting picture of a lady, it's always nice to see such art in the city! Thank you @streetstyle

Oh yeah @streetstyle, you chose the perfect theme for your photos and turned out great photos!

that's wonderful art work, very impressive!

waw .... this is amazing, I think it's hard to draw on the wall because we have to adjust the size and it's hard.

DQmXyzsUEBt8MRXkYWNxYoMs53DknDhuncrjGtiZmQG6WST.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64