Delicious Colorful Watermelon

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends,

Clicked some photos of delicious colorful watermelon in my mobile which food we eat yesterday and posting on my blog.

4.jpg

5.jpg

3.jpg


bye.gif


So friends nice to meet you all.


See you soon.

Bye, take care and enjoy your life...

kiss.gif

Lots of love from:


suciu.gif

Sort:  

I've always associated redder watermelon = more sweet watermelon. not sure how true this is

Nice Picture suciululia ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

You got a 51.77% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @annadoll!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

mmmmh @suciululia ! nice color ! I've to say it's my favorite fruit, so refreshing and full of water ! thanks for this share who make my thirsty :)
a beautiful Sunday to you and your family !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61