Sort:  

Are you fucking serious? You flag me because I call you out, once again, on stealing other peoples pictures?!

@suicidegirl what's up with all those flags?

Stop using other people's work. Fan based or not. You don't fucking own them.

Of course I don't.. It is written. Don't be offensive please..

Stfu and stop plagiarizing fucking thief.

Be advised that you are plagiarizing by using materials/work/content created by photographers on a global scale and breaking the privacy law by publishing models without their permission for commercial use.

Providing the source can be mandatory, even after purchasing a license for commercial use and intend.

Please read our article that is all about copyright here.

Nice photoshoot and all photos are really amusing saxy i like your all post @suicidegirl

those are really sexy & hot stylish photo.

Mud looks like fun, but rope bondage is best.

Do you always support plagiarism?

Ouch. That cuts to the bone, my dear. No, I don't always support plagiarists. Right now I am having a before-bedtime snack.

This person gave me some nice upvotes in the past and I occasionally return the favor. But, yeah, I do see where he/she is getting the images. I'll reconsider where I throw my votes.

And, btw, I treat you as generously as I practically can when I allocate my votes.

steemsig.png

It was supposed to hurt, like it hurts me to see someone that upvotes me, upvoting this fucking shit. I get it, the pictures are hot, but you are not upvoting the people in the pictures, but someone who STOLE them. Do you not get that?

This person has also upvoted me in the past, but that doesn't make up for the fact that he/she is a thief. My votes can never be bought, no matter what. I only upvote content and people who are genuine and offer something I like and want to support.

Eve, believe me, I get it.


@suicidegirl, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @suicidegirl! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @suicidegirl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76