You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power & Importance Of Print

You second the advice I recently received from #soyrosa who suggested I print my photos too for a better overview of how I was progressing with my work. Makes so much sense to paper-addict me (I print all my - longer - mails and writing out to edit better), but it is encouraging to hear this from the pros. Before I only had my 75 year old mother as an example for this practice!
Let's not think about the trees, though ....hmmm every upside has it's down side I suppose.
Those albums are especially great with no chance of photos slipping out like the did of the traditional albums - and you will be bothered to write up exact details alongside them.

Sort:  

Thank you, glad you enjoyed the post! That's a good idea about printing out mails etc! Sometimes having something physical is still the best way! This is true, its always good to think about the trees, you can re-recyclable paper to print on so that's an option :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89