On my way home.

in #photography6 years ago

FOTO1635sonMay 12, 2018.jpg

I think it's summer.




Want free basic income? Look no further.

Free MannaCoin for everyone!

Sign up here: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=e4b076b016


My gear:

Camera: Pentax K-50
Lenses: DA*50-135 / DA-L 18-55 WR / Cosinon 1.8 50mm / Tamron 17-50
Flash: Yongnuo YN660
Tripod: Zomei Q555
Phone: Samsung S3


You can find me on:




Questions about photography are welcome!
Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
Have a great day!

Sort:  

There is nothing beautiful than nature

Yes it is

wow! just ah perfect shot.

thank you!

Yeah its summer now and I am loving it.

In other words, the road to your home is amazingly beautiful and has a nice photography.

I think this is not earth...........this is haven.......

On way your home is beautiful....like dreamy way ...

Does look quite dreamy.

Nature is the best artist!

Hello my friend, thank you for upvotes, I only managed to restore the account today, after it was broken and stolen all the money, I will try to post good photos in the future, have a good day!)

How did that happen?

Some kind of spam, bad site link

Well, it seems.
Very beautiful your photo with that ray of light, it gives much shine to the trees and that green of the whole place @sulev.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84