queen bug from indonesian forest (Bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago

20180208_162816.jpg


SULTAN-DESIGN-2.png



sultan-design.png


Video 2.png


Video 3.png


steemian

Pada kesempatan ini, akan saya tunjukkan lagi, berbagai hewan kecil yang ada di hutan Indonesia - Aceh, yang masih bersembunyi dibalik daun pohon besar atau kecil.

On this occasion, I will show you again, a variety of small animals that exist in the forest of Indonesia - Aceh, which is still hiding behind the leaves of large trees or small ones.

Saya mencari dan terus mencari, ini tugas sehari-hari saya dalam meraih kesuksesan di dunia steemit indonesia, di blog post saya, berbagai binatang kecil disini terlihat di posting blog saya.

me search and keep looking, this is my daily task in achieving success in the world community steemit indonesia, in blog post me, various small animals here seen in my blog post.

ada keanehan pada ratu bug ini, dan bagian-bagian yang saya tandai dengan 10 (sepuluh) bagian di bawah ini, lihat gambarnya

there is an oddity in the queen of this bug, and the parts I have marked with 10 (ten) parts below, see picture


20180208_162816 - 1.jpg


  1. Inilah arah bagian depan ratu serangga
  2. seperti telinga binatang lainnya.
  3. Lapisan transparan disamping seperti kaca
  4. tubuh mirip dengan kura-kura
  5. seperti bunga kering di atas.
  6. seperti spons di laut kering
  7. seperti mata
  8. Lapisan transparan seperti kaca
  9. seperti hidung
  10. seperti jarum kecil
    sudahkah anda lihat, untuk lebih jelas ..
  1. This is the direction of the front of the queen of bugs
  2. like any other animal's ears.
  3. transparent layer beside like glass
  4. a body similar to a turtle
  5. like dried flowers are above.
  6. like a sponge in a dry sea
  7. like the eyes
  8. transparent layer like glass
  9. like a nose
  10. like a small needle

have you seen, to be more clear ..

Anda bisa melihatnya di video yang saya tunjukkan di atas, semoga terhibur.

You can see it in the video I showed above, hopefully entertained.

Lihatlah galeri foto yang saya tunjukkan di bawah ini :

Take a look at the photo gallery I show below :


Galeri Photo  Photo Gallery 1.png


20180208_163137.jpg

Gambar 1 ( Figure 1 )


20180208_163205.jpg

Gambar 2 ( Figure 2 )


20180208_163127.jpg

Gambar 3 ( Figure 3 )


20180208_163300.jpg

Gambar 4 ( Figure 4 )


20180208_163020.jpg

Gambar 5 ( Figure 5 )


20180208_163006.jpg

Gambar 6 ( Figure 6 )


20180208_162931.jpg

Gambar 7 ( Figure 7 )


20180208_162856.jpg

Gambar 8 ( Figure 8 )


20180208_161957.jpg

Gambar 9 ( Figure 9 )



semoga apa yang anda lihat di video ini, bisa bermanfaat bagi semua steemian, agar kita bersama-sama membangun tumbuh di komunitas Steemit.

hopefully what you see in this video, can be beneficial for all steemian, that we must together build a grow in a community Steemit.

Terima kasih telah mengunjungi dan melihat fotografi dan video di blog saya

Thank you for visiting and looking photography and video on my blog

jangan ke mana-mana, terus nikmati apa yang akan saya tampilkan di postingan blog saya @sultan-aceh

do not go anywhere, continue to enjoy what I will show in my blog post @sultan-aceh

salam @sultan-aceh
regards @sultan-aceh


• Camera Photo Handphone Samsung J3
• Camera Video Handphone Samsung J3
• Location Indonesia forest - aceh
• Videographer @sultan-aceh
• Photographer @sultan-aceh


sultan-team.png

Sort:  

you're using a J3?
try doing this
put your pinky next to the subject you're photographing
and then set the focus thing there
then let's see if it makes the bug look clearer
that's a very interesting bugs you're showing us here
just that all of the pics are pretty blurry but if you try what I told you perhaps it would get you a vivid pic
or buy an external lens for your phone
they're not that expensive
I don't have any but then my phone has a spy cam so it seems
just aim and shoot it's enough
I know someone who has thet J3 and he takes vivid pics with that since I thought him that trick
so try it and best of luck

hai @englishtchrivy

you come here ... hehehehe
I'm sorry to reply, late for a few minutes
oooo ...
Good @englishtchrivy
I will try it, in some future time
forgive me, I also new 1 Month has Mobile J3 this.
so .... still have to learn a lot ... thanks for, your suggestion is this.
I am very grateful, for your attention and suggestion to me @englishtchrivy

thank very much again for you @ imlishtchrivy

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
The suitable answer from your post is picture no. 2

Hi @arfah

You did well.
your choice picture number no. 2

hopefully be a winner

Regards @xpilar and @ sultan-aceh

I have resteemed this post for the #xpilarcontest . this is my answer (Gambar 2 ( Figure 2 ))
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitci/xpilarcontest

Hi @steemitci

You did well.
your choice picture number no. 2

hopefully be a winner

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

thank you @sultan-aceh I replied the message under the @xpilar post before here, nearly ten minutes ago. I want to inform you if answering speed is important :) thanks again

It may take some time to answer you and get upvote when we are not online 24/24 @steemitci

ok no problem @xpilar I wrote only as a reminding. thanks again for the contest.

The queen bug has unique body features such as @sultan-aceh explain earlier with the signs, but this queen of bugs is also included into the type of bedbug because its morphology is the same, although there are some strange parts. But I myself just first see this type.
Thank you for the video and the photos may be made in research materials for students and students of biology subjects.

terima kasih @mfaisalyusuf
senang mendengarnya @mfaisalyusuf

Sama-sama @sultan-aceh
Sangat bermanfaat video dan fotonya
Salam kamoe dari pijay😊😊😊

hy sultan-aceh
I followed a contest that was held xpilar, I chose answer no 2
and here's the link of his contest held by xpilar

https://steemit.com/xpilarcontest/@xpilar/new-xpilarcontest-bit-of-image-6-you-can-win-steem-dollars-sbd

Hi @zamzami-jams

You did well.
your choice picture number no. 2

hopefully be a winner

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

I'm following #xpilarcontest
I answer is picture no 2 (two).
, i have reestem, upvote post him and you.

Hi @taufik

You did well.
your choice picture number no. 2

hopefully be a winner

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
A suitable answer from post @ sultan-aceh is picture no. 2.
I have reestem, upvote posting him and you @sultan-aceh...

Hi @heriafriadiaka

You did well.
your choice picture number no. 2

hopefully be a winner

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

Hi @sultan-aceh sata has followed the #xpilarcontest and I chose the answer image number 2

Hi @ifulmirwanda

You did well.
your choice picture number no. 2

hopefully be a winner

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

Hello @sulatn-aceh
I am Following the #xpilarcontest "bit of image 6"
The suitable answer from your post is Gambar 2 ( Figure 2 )
Regards to @sulatn-aceh and @xpilar

Hi @aymenkhemakhem

You did well.
your choice picture number no. 2

hopefully be a winner

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

I'm following #xpilarcontest.
The corresponding answer from post @sultan-aceh is picture no.2

Hi @zawil

You did well.
your choice picture number no. 2

hopefully be a winner

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71