You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have I Told You Lately? PowerHouseCreatives Contest

in #photography5 years ago

hey @dswigle! Thanks for sharing your photos and writing. Not sure how much you curate, but I see how much you engage your followers so I think you would do great. I am nominating you to be a tipu curator. I just starting and still figuring things out.

@tipu nominate

Sort:  

@dswigle already is a @tipU curator :)

Guess someone else had the same idea!

Hehe! Yes, but, I am truly flattered @sumatranate!

Hi @Sumatranate!

Thank you so much for your vote of confidence and I appreciate that you thought of me. I am having a lot of fun curating for tipu and I hope you will too!

I have the best people that come over here and love the interaction here on the platform. I wish you much luck and you're curating and I hope you have a wonderful night.

!tip

🎁 Hi @sumatranate! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking Through Some Trees On Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69