Cloudy, with a Chance of Blue

87f2b5e5-c83c-4e25-b959-10aee64dcb5c.jpeg


Today's weather forecast: cloudy, with a chance of blue. It rained in the wee hours of the morning, but the only sign of it is rapidly drying grass and ground. To my eyes, that patch of blue in the upper left corner looks like a person. Stay with me on this. Imagine that blue shape is a divine being of some sort, whose job it is to manually push away the clouds and fog and spread across the sky, enveloping us in Their calm, warm, blue sphere. Good morning, from Michigan, with love.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I’m sending the sun your way, I’m sure it will be there soon.

Thank you! I'll happily receive it.

beautiful scenery

Thank you. It's the view from my office window.

I'd give more than a smile to have such weather right now
It's hot and terribly sunny over here
By the way, nice shot

The weather has been pretty strange this winter. Hope it cools off for you soon. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93