Crystal Clear

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

cd2820a1-6221-4601-98c1-d75a1b9450f1.jpeg


The sky is beautiful this morning, for the first time in what feels like forever. There are no clouds to mar the sightline. The air is crisp and clean. The temperature is expected to be around 50°F. Perhaps spring is truly on the way to the Midwest. I look forward to it with hope.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wow! I love the blue color of the sky and the sight of the trees. Good shot there

Thank you. The sky is perfect this morning.

Yes as i can see. Do you leave near the beach?

OK. I was trying to relate something with the weather

I am finally getting some of this myself! Can't wait to break out of this Winter!

It lasted much too long this year.

One of the gifts I kept from an old relationship was the joy of feeding birds. They can give you some of the best and earliest signs of a coming season. I just saw a male goldfinch with the beginnings of his bright yellow spring plumage a day or three ago. I'd say spring is definitely on its way.

Hurray! It feels like I'll never be warm again, thanks to the extra-long winter we had.

And today I’m snowed in, so pleased you got some sunshine.

It was lovely while it lasted.

The high today is the mid-40s and I am SO excited about it. It's like spring is finally maybe coming.

We're suffering through the aftermath of yesterday's thundersnow.

All the tears from me :'(

Thanks. It's melting now, since it's super sunny and like 40 degrees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97