Hallelujah

0649d0e2-80c3-49c8-9323-44f3b66c4c1e.jpeg


I am getting so much better at snapping pics of the sun! This shot was captured while I was out running errands thia morning. The clouds of various shapes and colors surrounding a ball of light looks almost holy.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

oh wao yes it was very good friend @sumayyahsaidso

i waiting support for last post @sumayyahsaidso

Great photo. UP4YOU :)

Pretty! Taking a photo of the sun (or moon) is a struggle for me haha. Most of the time the sun comes out looking like an egg yolk. haha

Thanks! Lots of trial and error and learning to aim without looking directly at the flaming ball of fire, haha. Moons are significantly harder for me. They always come out with halos.

Taking a photo of the moon is tricky. It needs a lot of patience to get the right shot and a camera with high quality too. Both I don't have. haha

Yeah, my cell phone isn't that great, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82