You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colourful language

in #photography5 years ago

Hi buddy hope so you are well i just saw your name in the dtubefamily777 and was curious to know about you but i was not able to find your video CV which @nathanmars has asked all of us to make, so i just want to ask you for the video CV so that i can know you better and we can have a great relationship in near future.

Thanks buddy i will be waiting for your CV do make it and tag me there and don't forget to mention my name while making the CV, have a wonderful day buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am not sure what you are talking about as I haven't signed up for it. I will check in with @nathanmars and have a look later.

Ahh i found your name in his list so do i asked for go have a look at his post and if in near future you come up with your video CV then do tag me so that i can know you better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81