Chinese park 🌺 lotus flower | willows | absorbing nature! ❤️

in #photography6 years ago

Jinhua Park discovered today - I’ll be returning!

6C1002B7-B269-4C07-B93C-01E197370345.jpeg

All of the lotus pads in the water are beautiful, I loved seeing them :) it was so quiet here!

Beautiful setting!:)

DFBF7AA0-407F-402F-9A98-C88334F35317.jpeg

A nice small Chinese structure perfect to chill and view my surroundings:) I love the willow trees and all of the plants

276F7D1D-AC89-4506-B97F-A22EDCE9B55D.jpeg

I love the view out from the trees! It’s so awesome :) I would have stayed longer but was walking around for ages in the super hot sun. I still stayed for about an hour just walking around listening to a podcast and taking in everything with a smile :)

Lotus heaven!

1321A410-0582-4243-9DE2-9FC6F123171D.jpeg

This rock was awesome, made me happy to be near, plus I do love the view through the trees!

F419E42A-19B0-4B3F-8A8D-04B8DC685798.jpeg

Look at that life!

179D62D7-B031-4198-856B-15459BA103EE.jpeg

So much plant life everywhere:) the trees had all lovely greenery growing up them as you can see on the left.

It was a great day, walking around and finding this park. I did stumble through somewhere closer to the ‘city centre’ which was rather busy! But made it through and found this awesome park!

I hope you all like the pictures 😀❤️

Sort:  

What a beautiful park to have found and even though the city is not so far away, you convey a wonderful feeling of peace, revitalization and tranquility which water bodies and nature always create. The lotus in the water are so fabulous! They are considered sacred with good reason. The lush greenery bordering the water is rather jungly so as you can imagine I am loving this place! Thanks for sharing such a gorgeous experience. Upvoted and resteemed. 🦋🌴💛🌈🍀

Aw thank you so much! Yes once I found this park I just stopped for a moment and felt my head clear and a smile start to relax my face. I almost had a feeling of the opposite of a headache, if that makes any sense haha. I’m so glad you like it:) and you would like this park for sure! I might know a walking route to the mountains but it’s a bit further than I think, they look close as they’re so huge! However I think I can make it there next weekend, weather permitting!:)
Thanks for the comment and support 😀❤️🌅

I like the description of the opposite of a headache... will have to think of a word for that..... ah yes it’s ecstasy! Haha Maybe you can find a motorbike or bicycle to rent. That would be a nice way to get longer distances faster with a cool wind in your face too. mmm nice! Haha

Haha yes that’s It! Ecstasy! 😀

There are bikes to rent everywhere, I will try and rent one soon. I do love the thought of riding, especially when out of the busy city!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59