My first flowering surprises this season

in #photography6 years ago

elephant ears.JPG

Elephant ears


Come spring they are the ones that I think have better colors in my garden. They are easy to grow and there is hardly any maintenance. They like the shade and a bit of sun.

nankin cherries.JPG

Nankin Cherries

I can not have enough of this little cherry, this year you can see that this little bush is loaded with flowers, the fruit is the size of nickle and they are very sweet, is most for eating fresh but if you have many bushes it can also be made into delicious jams.

plum tree.JPG

Red plum tree

This is our newest member of our gardening family. I bought it two yeas ago but I didn't think was going to have any flowers this year due to the cold spring we had.

I will keep updating this post so you can see have my garden family is doing, thanks.

Sort:  

Amazing...I am in love with the flowers

Flowers are the first signs of spring and I know summer is just around the corner.

Thanks for ur reply

If you take more pictures let us know, they are what we like to see and thank you.

You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60