Villages with a variety of farmers diversity

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello ... Buddy steemians, a day so hot the passion to benefit my friend never backed down

Indeed nature gives us the perfection we want, for example maybe in every village there are some objects that we can utilize such as utilizing the area of pond to cultivate fish and shrimp, using traditional and intensification system, all of that need technique and training to yield satisfactory result , the cultivation of milkfish and vaname shrimp became a livelihood for the community in a village near the beach @ Ricky99

image
Original image from @Ricky99
image
Original image from @Ricky99
image
Original image from @Ricky99
image
Original image from @Ricky99
image
Original image from @Ricky99
image

Here are some of my posts on this afternoon, hopefully my friend can like it

Note:

Welcome to my blog.
Feel free to leave me if you have any comments.
I hope this year brings nothing but the best !!!
Photo by @Ricky99 / Camera OPPO A57
Follow & resteemed @Ricky99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67287.17
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16