You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: His Idea Not Mine 😅 Jerry Is A Good Watch Dog - #DogsOfSteemit #DailyPetPhotography

Hello @d00k13!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 61 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Love seeing Jerry doing his thing on his daily adventures! THanks as always

Sort:  

No worries brother glad to participate, thank you for the listing once again 💪

So previously I had been sending you liquid rewards as my way of sponsoring you but recently my largest supporter had their delegation pulled. Going forward any sponsorship from myself will come in the form of @SBI that way I get some benefit from the enrollment.

One share SBI coming your way now 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90