The Giant InsectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

The Giant Insect

Hello steemians,

How are you? Hope you are doing well in this platform. Today as you can see mi topic is about a giant Insect that I found in my room. That day it was raining heavily outside and it is the starting of monsoon here in India.

The insect entered my room and it was flying here and there. Suddenly the poor insect crashed with the ceiling fan and dropped in the ground. I found that it's wing was damaged by the accident. It was not flying anymore.

At first I shocked to see the size of the insect it was very big in size and I have not seen this type of insect here before. It has very attractive colour in its body. I took it's picture to share with you. I use a coin for you to determine the size of the insect. I don't know the name of this insect if anyone of you know the name and details please let me know in the comment section below.

After taking the pictures I took the insect outside and release it. It was still not flying just walking slowly. Hope it will be alright.

SO HERE ARE THE PICTURES I HAVE TAKEN

IMG_20180705_022846815-01.jpeg

IMG_20180705_022424464-01.jpeg

INSECT PICTURES ARE CHAPTURED BY ME WITH MY MOBILE PHONE

DEVICE - MOTO G3 TURBO EDITION

HOPE YOU LIKE MY PHOTOGRAPHY

PLEASE SHARE YOUR FEEDBACK & GIVE YOUR VALUABLE VOTE TO SUPPORT ME. IF YOU LIKE MY POST AND THINK THAT OTHER WILL ALSO LIKE MY POST THEN PLEASE RESTEEM. I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU

Follow me @supriya1993

Gift from @singhrajat

Join Indiaunited Community Through this link. CLICK HERE

LOVE NATURE & LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY

IF YOU ARE NEW TO STEEMIT THEN YOU CAN CHECK OUT SMARTSTEEM. HERE YOU CAN BUY OR SALE UPVOTE.

🙏😊 ~Nameste~ 😊🙏

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T07:02:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 253.30/200.00
Total Photos: 44
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That bug is big @supriya1993. I don't know the name though, maybe someone knows it.
I clicked a similar bug, a very tiny one. Sorry for not clicking it through a macro lens. It looked like an ant with the head of a spider.
image

Thank you. I think this a some kind of spider.

Not sure what it is, it walked just like an ant.

I will jump more than once if it is near me.

Ha ha 😂😋

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by supriya1993 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Haha, I might have burned my room down if I saw that flying in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61