You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recapping 2017 for Gringalicious - Part 2 - (May - Aug)

in #photography6 years ago

That’s a lot of fun and adventure in one year! Looks like you had a lot of fun. I hope 2018 will be your best year ever! And who knows, maybe we will cross paths on our adventures? I know that a meal with you is in my bucket list!

Sort:  

I made the bucket list!! - Now that is one of the best compliments I have ever received.

Yes, let's do it. Let's work on making our paths cross this year. Only two trips on the books so far, everything else is on the drawing board. First trip is to Southern California later this month and then my second booked trip is in April, I will be visiting Chile again. We left a lot of 'stuff' there when we decided to move back to the states, so we need to go sort through it all, not actually looking forward to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82