Over the Clouds

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I can’t ever get enough of looking out the window when I’m flying. Here’s why:

image

image

There is something magical about this sight. I can’t really describe what it makes me feel, but there are a million thoughts running through my mind when I look out the window this many feet above the ground.

image

This was taken yesterday when I flew from Sweden to Norway.

Susanne

Sort:  

Wonderful shot! i like it.

It truly is a breathtaking sight! I love having a window seat when I fly.
When everone else is closing their shades, mine is wide open - why would anyone want to miss out on that view?!

Fun post, @susanne! I hope your trip was awesome. :D

view over the sky, perfect cool comrades

Beautiful shot! Getting window seat is always a priority when I travel hahaha.

Hi Dear @susanne
I was surprised how the plane's image was taken in the sky it's really amazing
When I see the sky I feel very small


Dear @susanne wait, I forgot to vote

One of those million thoughts this must be god's way of seeing us

this is amazing my friend i really like the height.

Woow, amazing picture, i like it

Wonderful photograph, I recently had a gorgeous flight that I have to post on steemit. We coasted right above the clouds for a good half an hour and the sun was shining, too! Love the mood and tone this photograph sets:)

Nice flat horizontal horizon 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71