A Beautiful Evening at a Calm Place. 😇

in #photography3 years ago

Hi Everyone!!! 😊
I hope you all are well.🙂
Happy to see you all in my post.😇

1 week before me & my friends were feeling so much bore. That's why we planned to go to a calm place withing 2/3 km from our home.

So, we went there, we sit there so much chatting happening among us. Then i saw tye beautiful atmosphere then i can't control myself to click the photo. So, i captured the moment in my mobile.😊

1618032368745-01.jpeg

Then we returned home. Then lockdown happened here for 7days due to corona virus raising problem. So, as far as possible... stay home, stay safe!
Happy Clicking.📸😊

I was really busy for many days that's why can't be here in this community. But i started again & this time i will not stop, i will always support this platform. I hope @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 will support me in this community.

Thank you for visiting my profile & reading my post.🙏🏻
We will met in another post,till then bye.🖐🏻
Stay safe, Stay healthy & Stay Happy.😷😊

Hope you like it.☺
If you have any suggestion for me to feel free to comment down below.👇🏻
Thanks for your time.✌🏻

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45