Sort:  

I just wanted to turn off the computer for today ;)

The iced tree looks nice, doesn't it? I wanted to get closer to have a better position but the water in the river was too high and I couldn't get on the other side. So I could only use the telephoto lens.

Thank you that you like my post and I appreciate your nice words as always, @suzana72 😊


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

I believe you...but...😉
Yes,so beautiful it is. 🤗
You captured it so well...
You're welcome 🤗@johannpiber 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much once more and I wish you a great weekend, @suzana72 🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !COFFEEA means I thank you even more, but first I have to go to the !MARLIANS !shop and buy some 😉

Thank you @johannpiber🤗 and I wish you a great and snowy weekend ...❄️😉

Posted using Partiko Android

marlians Lucky you @suzana72 someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @suzana72 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @suzana72 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85