Sort:  

I like the post you kind of like to make a miniature sketch of life that always change between smile and sorrow, between tears and laughter. the great mission of your post is whatever the circumstances we must live life with cheerful

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Haha...2nd last one is the funniest

I challenge myself with a story to go with my portrait shots makes them a little less vain feeling I find.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hehe good idea :) I hate being on the lens side of a camera as it is. Sadly needs must at times. That said, when the outcome isn't too bad I am kinda ok with sharing. I guess we're all vain to a point :)

True dat! This last couple weeks I have moved from vlogs to blogs and been writing to go with a picture. I started vlogging and created the #OneLoveDTube community in a conquest to get over being on camera, still not quite there yet and mood plays a big factor. I find sharing my fails just as important as sharing my successes, nothing connects you closer to the audience then something like this picture you posted. I can draw a lot from your personality, I see we are a lot alike and it drew me in to make a comment. Everything I do is either in the name of self growth or fun, even the serious vlogs I have done all relate to fun for me. Writing has added a whole different perspective to my thought construction not having the worry of capturing every hanging thought. Yet I expose those things in my vlogs and well that shows through in my blogs also. Good to see a fellow fun lover expressing their inner child!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Inner child? It's supposed to be "in"... lol. One lesson I've learned in my 56 years on this world is you have to love yourself, laugh at yourself and roll with the punches. .. well I learned it but I'm still practicing 😁😁 I'm now going to go see your stuff and see what you mean. .. way to go to draw in a reader/ watcher. Connecting 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54