You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chilling in the most beautiful place...Détente dans le plus merveilleux des paysages [ENG-FR]

in #photography5 years ago

Now that was a joy of life!! suuperb show hun, i love that you tke knitting with you, tooo the beach ;) :D soo great :D
and i love to see views from you :D

Sort:  

I'm blessed with beautiful places but on the other hand, I have a skill to find them...LoL
I'm more than happy to share ! XoXo ❤️

You are :D !! Ha ha awsome superpower hun ;) :D
woohpo I loove that kind of sharing ❤️
How is the temp by the way???? Im asking as we for noo reason have over +25c , wich is waaay early ...

we did have some 3 or 4 hot days last week, up to 30° and a bit more, which is even too earlier...LoL but now it dropped to 23-25 which is my favourite temp 😃 I love sweet spring more than hot summer...I tend to do nothing good by hot days, just staying home in underwear with an increasing number of shower =D or when i can not do otherwise and have to go out, I reach shadows and air conditionned space as much as possible...noone would never find me under a strong sun, I have a redhead skin with freckles ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82