Sort:  

Hehehehee.... that's why I said: shhhhhh... They can't hear if we whisper...

hm i need facts about this, il bet they can hear, like HOW can they other vice gather in cells???? juuust saying ....

Am sure they can! How else do they run and hide when they hear me coming... that's why I could never find them!! These are the silly ones who insisted on sunning themselves! 😄

Thats a cover UP Ac!!! the real attack comes after the sunning.. be awear.. -dramatic music behind the mossy stone.. da DaA daa...

Lol... Hmmm, maybe I should arm myself with the soup pot... they might see it, get scared and run.... lol

LOL arm away, i even get scared now ^^
-cant remember last time i heared you cooking ;)

Hehehehe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83