You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can I contribute on steemit & dtube? Reflection & Thank Yous after 100 hours of steemit addiction

in #photography5 years ago

And here he comes , swing again :D woohoo super post :D LOL you hade me spitting coffee on the screen with>

If noone gives a crap what and if I post it would be perfectly ok and understandable. ;)

SLAM dunk :P lol
So i do care, hm air picture, i would use #sport
the superb well focused animals ; i think #wildlife ; animals
checking your resteems (swop to YOUR username ) >>
https://steemworld.org/@swedishdragon
What i like to see? Hm im really not that specific.. I go for headlines and photos, i royaly suck at reading long posts, i lose focus on them LOL

Sort:  

Haha, thanks @swedishdragon, glad you found it fun! And thank you for caring! ;)

I swooped myself and went in and upvoted his weekly support, didnt see the resteem thing but will check again after answering all comments! :D

Haha, yes, me too, I can only focus writing them, not reading them, so I have to learn to break them up in tiny ones!! Haha

Or make video, or both!

:P I alwasy go for fun, not much i cant turn into funny.. he he
Oh arnt you getting busy ;) Oh wich reminds me, post throw busy.org you earn upv that way to :)
Hello Focus? cheeses im the queen of 'sidetracked' O.o Steemit loves loong as. blogs & i just get scared and move along ;) :P
Try and see what happend, or do both???
Anything is fare game :P :D ha ha
Happy , safe steaming :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77