Vacations are here!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

a4d146f0-27ef-49b5-ba35-df30ef093f8f.jpeg


Vacations in Margarita happy Island!
Sin título.png

Margarita Island, Nueva Esparta state-Venezuela

Vacations are coming and there's not another place that I want to be more than my beautiful Caribe, year after year I used to go to Margarita Island, a place full of happy people with a rare accent and sometimes people from other countries, one of my favorite places in the world for the blue of its landscapes will always be Margarita island.

I will share you more about this beautiful place for a really good vacations soon... Stay there, now I want to share a photography in this happy Island, I hope you like it...

Photography taken by my sister @milanun with my Canon Powershot sx30 IS

Cheers!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

do share photos and happy vacations enjoy your vecation time :)

Nuestra hermosa isla, lastima que la tienen destruida paso el huracan de los politicos. Saludos y mis respetos mi apoyo con mi voto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49