Photos And Videos of The Dragonflies (Original)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image


On the day I took pictures of things around me, it was still the hardest thing I thought about taking pictures of animals, thank God this time I was able to take pictures of animals and make videos.

The fun part is still when you see the results, that's where the amazing process, we are often amazed to see the results, sometimes make me laugh, sometimes smile sometimes I am disappointed with the result.

But today I can smile, armed with camera mobile phone can shoot objects with amazing results.

Photos and Video I took in the cafe where Community Steemit Nolkuma Aceh gathered.

This time I named it with the title "photos and videos of Dragonflies Shot"

This is my original photography and video artwork

I photographed it with oppoRsf Super Macro camera and color smeared using adobe ligthroom

image

Thank you for visiting my blog
Hope you like my artwork


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by t-fir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55