Insects look Beautiful, Photography Art in Adobe Lightroom (smartphone original)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Day I have photographed back objects around me, still The hardest thing I think about to take pictures of animals, thank God this time I can take pictures of animals and make his videos.

Hari saya telah memotret kembali benda-benda di sekitar saya, masih Hal tersulit yang saya pikirkan untuk memotret binatang, syukur kali ini saya dapat memotret binatang dan membuat video nya

The fun part is still when you see the results, that's where the amazing process, we are often amazed to see the results, sometimes make me laugh, sometimes smiling sometimes I'm disappointed with the result.

Bagian yang menyenangkan masih saat Anda melihat hasilnya, disitulah proses yang menakjubkan, kita sering kagum melihat hasilnya, terkadang membuatku tertawa, kadang tersenyum terkadang aku kecewa dengan hasilnya.

Here are the works of photography art.

Berikut adalah karya seni fotografi dan video

image

image

I photographed it with oppoRsf Super Macro camera and color smeared using adobe ligthroom

Thank You For Visiting My Blog

Hope You Like My Artwork

Sort:  

Its so cute.. Thanks for sharing

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Congratulations @t-fir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59