My best photograph photo challenge part #79 - I do not want to ask anything

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_20190705_095235_HDR.jpg

promo.png

"Story"


Pradeep Dutta came to the house and said with humble words: Yes Mr. Bose.

You did not die? Unintelligent surprise

Pradeep Datta smiles softly - I am unpredictable sir. Deathless.

Tired Anikka said, how old are you today?

Pradip Dutta said - forty-four years and four months two days. Today's day.

Surprisingly, it is said that it is three months and 13 days. Enlarged for more nineteen days?

Mr. Bose has cut in the day-to-day.

-You did not cut? Your age is nineteen?

-No. I have eternal life. Ageless.

Why would I get the lamp to grow?

-Program rules sir

Bunch of whiskey glasses thrown by Glass The lamp was broken in the face of the lamp and it broke. The glass spreads all around. She does not cut anything or does not have blood, she does not bleed. Lamps Datta bent down to collect glass pieces.

Dangerous low voice is said to be uncertain - Scoutril! You scoutral! The paper picked up a knife after going to the window. Then proceeding to the chalk, repeatedly placed the knife on the chest with a knife on the back.

Happily Pradip Dutta waits. When the silk was exhausted, the lamp kept in the table with the lamp kept. Soft tone-stay a little sleepy. Tech Everything Eg.

Tired Aniket - go, Pradeep Dutta, go forever. I do not want you anymore.

Pradeep Datta smiles like a little. Very nice voice says - Good Night Sir, Til Yu Call Me Agen.

-I oont call u bastard Go Away. Die

But the next day, Sleep was called Aniket-Pradip Dutta! Pradeep Dutt!

Pradeep Dutta comes in front. Carefully makes her bed. Reaches the bathroom. Say everything is okay sir

The pine of the bathroom with antsika can see the yellow leaves fall from the bottom of the tree. The scene does not tolerate her A new toothpaste tube lifted from the front of the mirror, Aniket. New tubes, filled with pastes. Insulate the tube by thinking of nothing. Paste like a snake bites and peels. Aniket paste spread across the bathroom floor. She writes on the floor with a paste - I want eternal life, I want infinite love, ha-paste is out here. Untick the tube thrown. Called Pradeep Dutta, why do the paste of the tube punch? I want a tube whose paste will never stop. Get out, come on.

Pradeep Dutt brings many giant size tubes, but they do not see them back. Unintelligent He says-when Pradip Dutt will leave me?

I can not leave Mr. Bose. I have to stay till your death.

When will my death Pradip Dutta?

-Without wait.

But I can not bear you. Can a mortal man endure a deathless man? Tell Pradip Dutta, someone?

-Short Mr. Bose. But I'm trying hard to please you.

Anikaal said very tired-I do not want to ask anything. You can not make me happy again. Give me eternal life Pradip Dutt, give me eternal, eternal hunger and thirst. Give it! How can a mortal body and one life be enjoyed in life on the roadside? Pradeep Dutt! Please

Worried Pradeep Datta says softly - Mr. Bose, I'm sorry.

-Don't give me death at this moment Pradip Dutt I can wait for death. Go, arrange painless death for me.

How did Pradip Dutta laugh at all? Say-death? Death too abrupt Mr Bose. I can not give it. It will happen at the right time. You have to wait.

Insult is full of frustration They say, but do not bring back what you gave them.

What is it? If you wish, you will get back all over again.

If Pradipata was destroyed Pradip Dutt?

It's not worth losing. Pradeepata Unparijabal, Shock Resistant, Coronation Progress, Fire Resistant, and Guaranteed for Eternity.

  • If you give it to someone?

Pradeep Dutt says a little laugh - no profit Mr. Bose. Then you will go crazy for the lamps. As long as you have it, you do not understand what you need the lamp!

Right That's right. Anikika understood. I was scared to understand, fearless, uncertain. He said, no, no, I will not give it to anyone.

-Satai will be intelligent. How does a little smile Pradip Dutt

Look at laughter and look at Aniket. Then suddenly she just smiled like that.
taget.gif
promo.png

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (47.78%)
Summoned by @taget
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80