My Labor day Vacation in Istra Croatia

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, I'm back again and I have something to share with you.

Seems like this year there was no spring, the winter have been replaced with summer and so we've spent our holidays for the Labor day in Istra. The weather was sunny, the sea was around 20°C, the air was around 24°C so perfect to explore, stay in the beach or even swim.

I have made enough shots to share with you guys so stay tune for more, and let me know how have you spent your spring break.

Here are some fresh shots that I've made.


Original photos taken with Sony xperia xz1


Come again, 😘

Sort:  

Great shots! Where exactly is this place in Istria?

Thank you.

It was in Rovinj

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56