ULOG#12A life or destiny that sometimes I do not understand

in #photography5 years ago

A life or destiny that I sometimes don't understand.

Understand why life or destiny invites me again to fight, is that I trust in God who has given me the wisdom to believe and ask for complex situations that today is happening my family, the desire to be a female fighter and become a force , God is the only one that gives us that strength, today I learned that we have power to change and decide our destiny, because it is made by our Lord JESUS, life today you play with me, but like I say that I will deliver that game because I am the daughter of God who created the world , there is no superhuman power that can with God. Amen, Amen and AM

SAM_0897.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61