Apple picking りんご狩りsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

I went to Hirosaki city in Aomori Prefecture. Aomori is the northernmost of Honshu, Japan. The area is famous for apples.

There is a park in Hirosaki City where you can pick apples. Many kinds of apples are planted in the park.
KIMG0032 - コピー.JPG

This apple was refined sweet and very delicious.
KIMG0036 - コピー.JPG

In the park, there is a restaurant that can eat apple dishes and apple pie, and a souvenir shop, which is recommended for sightseeing. We also saw a lot of foreign tourists.


先日、地元に帰った際、青森県の弘前に行きました。

市内には「りんご公園」という公園があり、りんごの収穫体験をすることができます。
園内には様々な種類のりんごが植えられていますが、ちょうどその日は「昂林(こうりん)」という品種を収穫することができました。

実は昨年の秋に来たかったのですが、ちょうど台風で来ることができませんでした。
娘は楽しみにしていたので、「今年こそは」という思いでやってきました。

今年もちょうど台風が来ましたが、この日は何とか天気がもちました。
子どもでも届く場所に実がなっています。

上品な甘さで、とても美味しかったです。

昂林の説明です。
片方の親は不明って・・・。どこかの山奥で発見されたのでしょうか。
KIMG0028 - コピー.JPG

公園内にはりんごを使った料理やアップルパイを食べることができるレストランや、おみやげ屋もあり、観光にはおすすめです。外国からの観光客も結構来ていました。

Sort:  

取れたてのリンゴは美味しいでしょうね^^

新鮮なりんごは美味しかったですよ!また、違う品種を取りに行きたいです。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85