Exploring Beautiful Earth

in #photography6 years ago

Seeing the Aurora Borealis in Svolvær, Norway looks like an absolute dream come true! 😱😍❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Fantastic! I've always wanted to see that!

This is so beautiful! It's been over a year since I've seen Aurora in person. Thanks for sharing!

Nice! Resteemed!

What on this post makes you think he took this picture?
I'm not ruling it out but he never said he took it.

In fact " Norway looks like an absolute dream come true! "
To me means he's never been

Hey that's our bad../my bad (@aweber). He didn't take it. Normally I always double-check with tineye, but I was in a big rush (obviously not a good excuse) last night. Downvoted. My bad. Thanks for keeping us honest!

Beautiful picture!!!!!!

Did you take this?

If not please

  1. Give a source
  2. Get permission from the author
  3. Don't use #photofeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45