Love Where You Live .... Yes I Do!

in #photography7 years ago

Beautiful moonlit walk in my hometown, Rochester this evening. I am so lucky to live somewhere so beautiful and full of history. The bridge, castle and cathedral look stunning - I really do love where I live!

What is it about your hometown that you love?

20171013_191148.jpg

20171013_190524.jpg

20171013_190830.jpg

Photos by @tallblue
Location Rochester, Kent - England
October 2017

Sort:  

Congratulations @tallblue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you :))

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Kent does really look beautiful - great photographs. I come from South Africa which is a very beautiful country @tallblue

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71