MY STYLE - A CASUAL OUTFIT

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

MY CASUAL OUTFIT

SO4C6589.jpg

I'm a person who is obsessed with the colour blue and OBSESSED with the colour Navy blue. It's my go to colour, I feel it has the power to make anything look automatically beautiful. And majority of wardrobe is filled with the colour, and that's the reason I got these pants.

I paired it with a cute crop top. I loved the colour and the how it complimented the navy blue striped pant.The waist height is perfect for my crop top. Not to forget how comfy the pant is.

I accessorised it with a cute bow choker and sunnies. Threw on some white sneakers and ready to slay.

COLOUR PALETTE

FOR MORE POSTS LIKE THIS


RESTEEM, UPVOTE AND FOLLOW @tamaramariadavey

Sort:  

This post has received a 17.14% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @tamaramariadavey. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72