Who knew a view from the window of the train could change everything !

A VIEW TO REMEMBER

IMG_0642.JPG

Through the window of a train I see,
The train crossing borders,
Crossing states,
Crossing cultures.

giphy.gif

I see a beautiful sky.
Nature at it's best,
Colourful and pure.
I've never seen,
Such and exquisite sight.

Through the window,
I experienced something wonderful,
Something that I never imagined I would experience,
A whole new world of bliss.

Lifting my spirit, forgetting the world,
As happiness in my soul twist and twirled.


FOR MORE POSTS LIKE THIS

RESTEEM, UPVOTE AND FOLLOW @tamaramariadavey

Sort:  

Hello tamaramariadavey, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

This post has received a 34.27% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @tamaramariadavey. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68