Fall photo session

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends! In this photo session which I modeled and created the vision. I wanted to do something outside the box. I had done edgy shoots, I had done pretty shoots. I wanted to present something totally off the wall, something I had never done before... something artistic. I had always loved seeing creative photos with a head dress of butterflies, or flowers or leaves. I loved the creative imagery of it. Fall is all about color! Lots and lots of color! Reds, oranges, yellows! The pop of color from the headdress of leaves framing my head is a wow factor! I wanted the entire focus of this part of the shoot solely on the color of the leaves and how beautiful and unique they are. The bright colors pop and the eye is immediately drawn to it in the photo!

IMG_6572aaa.jpg

IMG_6604.jpg

IMG_6577a.jpg

IMG_6584a.jpg

IMG_6605a.jpg

IMG_6586aaa.jpg

IMG_6566.jpg

IMG_6606.jpg

Following the headdress shoot, I chose a different location, making this a two part photo session.I choose a bright orange wall for the next part of the session. I had passed this orange wall time and time again, and I knew I wanted to do a shoot with it! What I chose to wear was a very unique outfit. Its not pretty, its not edgy, its simple, yet the cut is original and I loved that! I took a bigger risk with this shoot and worked on creating something original and one of a kind! Enjoy! I hope it inspires you to think outside the box in anything that you are inspired to create!

IMG_6455.jpg

IMG_6490.jpg

IMG_6505.jpg

IMG_6531blur.jpg

IMG_6476.jpg

IMG_6520.jpg

IMG_6521.jpg

IMG_6507.jpg

IMG_6481.jpg

IMG_6524a.jpg

IMG_6504.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60