You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tropical Breeze Carrot Juice Smoothie - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Exceptional photography as always! There's so much variety in these!

I can't recommend a particular brand of protein powder because it's been a while since I've bought them. But I have tried dozens of different brands.

Don't skimp on them. Get the high-quality ones with good ingredients because there are so many out there that just taste like gross chemicals. Eww!

Sort:  

I know what you mean, my brothers have bought some of the less expensive, and you are right, they are horrible. Thanks so much for taking the time to comment on my post and safe travels to you two!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15