You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attributes for frosty weather.Today is #MarketFriday

in #photography5 years ago

Beautiful photo of wonderful trees with snow on the ground and the photo of dried leaves on snow also looks amazing! Great shot!

It looks very cold there and I can imagine these warmed things in the market can make you feel warmed..... They have cute drawings and ornaments, I absolutely agree! Thanks for sharing! ;)

Sort:  

Good day @tangmo ! Now all around under a thick layer of snow and so nice to wear some warm clothes that bring joy with a nice design :). Thank you for watching, I always love your comments. I wish You a good weekend!

You're welcome! Please always stay warmed.

(For me, I would be very happy to be among snow like you have now!)

Have a wonderful weekend, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87