Taxing destruction

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I don't do many posts with few words but, I have spent the last 5 hours dealing with the tax office so if I were to write a lot now, it would likely not make any new friends :D So, while I mentally and emotionally recover, I decided to edit a few old photos into black and white.

Some of these I have used before in some form, some have never been posted before in any form.They are from an abandoned factory building that is now under a full rebuild meaning I can no longer take photos there again in its current derelict form. I really wanted to have another go but, never found the time.

I chose these ones to work with because they suit my current mood. I have always loved these kinds of places and I think despite the wreckage, they are beautiful places filled with amazing textures.

I will get writing a little later.

Taraz
[ a Steem original ]

Sort:  

I see the tax office is the same there also for self employed.

Remember it could always be worse. Yea right, only a dumbass would say something like that.

I have been having a hard time getting on steemit

Remember it could always be worse. Yea right, only a dumbass would say something like that.

haha. yes, it can and I am on my way to the accounts office soon to see how much worse it can be :)

I have been having a hard time getting on steemit

There were some premature hardfork issues. happens.

Thanks buddy I hope it doesn't get to much worse. There bastards

Nice photos - tax is good for your creativity!

I think this is why those who can successfully dodge it are so clever

The secret is CASH!

Hi Taraz. I laughed when I saw your old factory building and what they are going to do with it. Just finished a post about one of ours. Dealing with the tax office is not fun and never straight forward.

I have half a mind to steal their cables :P

There is more than cables. Will post it later as I think times help for posts. I have never experimented but early evening seems a good spot for European time that is.

Yes, it does have an effect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97