You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet My Friend @RizaSukma

What an excellent idea @bigpanda.

Giving exposure to those who are closest to us.....helps to spread the word about people on here who we feel impacted by.

I am very impressed with your desire to assist others either by your upvoting or, now, the spotlight you are willing to shine on others.

@cryptographic wrote an article basically talking about self-serving altruism (not the term he used). I agree with the premise...it is by helping others that we help ourselves and the ecosystem.

Sort:  

I'm glad you like the idea. Part of it was spawned from your post a few days ago where you were beginning to seek ways to lift other people. I'm excited to be part of that initiative and thought I could expand it to this series as well.

That is wonderful and I am happy that I helped stimulate this idea for you in some way.

I have been clearing out my followed list since it just made for a congested feed....as I keep slimming it down over the next few weeks, hopefully you stuff wont get lost and I wont miss any of the installments you post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75